Purchase Your Livestream Ticket for a 5-Day Retreat With Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng
Experience the Joy and Freedom of Living in the Present Moment
Livestreamed from Omega for five days starting Sep 15, 2019, at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Replay is available for 60 days.
Purchase Your Livestream Ticket for a 5-Day Retreat With Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng
Experience the Joy and Freedom of Living in the Present Moment
Livestreamed from Omega for five days starting Sep 15, 2019, at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Replay is available for 60 days.
  • Eckhart guides you to access the formless dimension within yourself, where you find a deeper state of awareness and consciousness.
  • Multiple question-and-answer sessions with Eckhart and Kim Eng translate the teachings into practical, real-life applications.
This event is livestreamed for five days starting
Sep 15, 2019, at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Don't worry if you miss the actual event. You'll have access to the replay for 60 days.
This event is livestreamed for five days starting
Sep 15, 2019, at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Don't worry if you miss the actual event. You'll have access to the replay for 60 days.
Join Eckhart Tolle, author of The Power of Now and A New Earth, and Kim Eng to experience the joy and freedom of living in the present moment via livestream during this 5-day event.

At the core of Eckhart Tolle’s teachings, which have helped countless people around the world find greater fulfillment, is the transformation of human consciousness through presence. Whether you call it enlightenment, salvation, liberation, or awakening, this transformation to a life filled with the joy of being is the next step in human evolution.
The New York Times has described Eckhart Tolle as “the most popular spiritual author in the United States,” and in 2011, the Watkins Review named him “the most spiritually influential person in the world.”
About Your Teachers
Eckhart Tolle is a world-renowned spiritual teacher and author. His books The Power of Now and A New Earth are not only bestsellers, but are also considered all-time classics of their genre.
Kim Eng travels and teaches alongside Eckhart. She is the creator of the Presence Through Movement program, which synthesizes the lessons of Eckhart’s work with movement-based body practices.
About Your Teachers
Eckhart Tolle is a world-renowned spiritual teacher and author. His books The Power of Now and A New Earth are not only bestsellers, but are also considered all-time classics of their genre.
Kim Eng travels and teaches alongside Eckhart. She is the creator of the Presence Through Movement program, which synthesizes the lessons of Eckhart’s work with movement-based body practices.
"It is through gratitude for the present moment that the spiritual dimension of life opens up."
— ECKHART TOLLE
Your livestream ticket includes over 15 hours of transformative teachings from Eckhart and Kim. Here is the retreat schedule:
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT – Opening talk with Eckhart
Monday, September 16, 2019
  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart
  • ​2:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart
  • 2:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT – Evening Meditation with Eckhart
 Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Teaching with Kim
  • 2:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT – Teaching with Kim
  • 4:00 PM ET | 1:00 PM PT – Talk with Eckhart
  • 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT – Talk with Eckhart
Friday, September 20, 2019
  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Closing talk with Eckhart
© 2019 Sounds True. All Rights Reserved